We hope that you enjoy using these resources and particularly during our online Sunday meetings.

We aim to provide resources for the Little Sparks and Livewires to use each Sunday whilst we cannot meet together physically, as well as other resources to enjoy during the week!

Sunday Resources

Sunday 12th July

Little Sparks 12th July

Today’s video can be found on the Little Sparks facebook group and on our Youtube Channel.

Sunday 5th July

Little Sparks

After you’ve watched the video below, Simon suggests you could make cookies together to give away to someone else! Here’s a link to a nice recipe you could use:
https://www.bbcgoodfood.com/recipes/vintage-chocolate-chip-cookies

Little Sparks!

Livewires

Livewires!

Sunday 28th June

Little Sparks 28th June: Please see YouTube

Sunday 21st June

A short video to help children understand the story.
Feel free to stop a 5.06 to line up with the main preach.

Sunday 14th June

A short video to help children understand the story.

Sunday 7th June

A short video to help children understand the story.

Sunday 31st May

Little Sparks 31st May – please see the facebook group for the resources this week.

Sunday 24th May

A video for Little Sparks, explaining the story and craft

Sunday 17th May

Sunday 10th May

A short video to help children understand the story.

A video is also available on the Little Sparks Facebook Group.

Sunday 3rd May

A short worship video to help the children praise God.

Little Sparks 3rd May – please see the facebook group for the resources this week.

Sunday 26th April

Sunday 19th April

A short video to help children understand the story.

Sunday 12th April

A short video to help children understand the story.
Easter spoken word for youth.

Sunday 5th April

The Story of Easter – the Last Supper.
A short video to help children to understand the story.

Sunday 29th March

Mary pours perfume on Jesus’s feet.
A short video to help children to understand the story.

Two videos are also available on the Little Sparks Facebook Page.

Other Resources